Kollegium

Abidemi, Ursula KU/D Montag, 6. Stunde abidemi@st-ursula-gk.de
Anlauf, Rüdiger CH/SW Donnerstag, 2. Stunde anlauf@st-ursula-gk.de
Bauske, Verena E/PH ------------ bauske@st-ursula-gk.de
Birken, Joachim GR/L/GE Freitag, 5. Stunde birken@st-ursula-gk.de
Bleimann, Tobias EK/SP/M Mittwoch, 5. Stunde bleimann@st-ursula-gk.de
Brandt, Walter D/KR Mittwoch, 7. Stunde brandt@st-ursula-gk.de
Büttgen, Magdalena D/E ---------- buettgen@st-ursula-gk.de
Cremer, Pascal L/GE Montag, 5. Stunde cremer@st-ursula-gk.de
Dahlmanns, Eva E/SP ---------- e.dahlmanns@st-ursula-gk.de
Dahlmanns, Ramona E/GE Donnerstag, 5. Stunde r.dahlmanns@st-ursula-gk.de
Decker, Jennifer   Donnerstag, 2. Stunde decker@st-ursula-gk.de
Diedring Dr., Beate BI/SP Dienstag, 3. Stunde diedring@st-ursula-gk.de
Dohmen, Anna M/PH Freitag, 4. Stunde dohmen@st-ursula-gk.de
Esser, Dominik D/SP Freitag, 5. Stunde esser@st-ursula-gk.de
Fabry, Gertrud M/PH Mittwoch, 4. Stunde g.fabry@st-ursula-gk.de
Fühner, Andrea D/MU Mittwoch, 5. Stunde fuehner@st-ursula-gk.de
Gaden-Weeg, Heike D/SP ---------- gaden-weeg@st-ursula-gk.de
Gödde, Katharina F/PA ---------- goedde@st-ursula-gk.de
Gödde-Dicke, Florian M/PH Donnerstag, 6. Stunde goedde-dicke@st-ursula-gk.de
Gottschalk, Thomas D/MU Montag, 4. Stunde gottschalk@st-ursula-gk.de
Hamacher, Theresa M/PA Freitag, 3. Stunde th.hamacher@st-ursula-gk.de
Hermbecker, Heike F/KR Montag, 4. Stunde hermbecker@st-ursula-gk.de
Hoettgen, Anika   Freitag, 5. Stunde hoettgen@st-ursula-gk.de
Holz Dr., Alexander D/GE Freitag, 3. Stunde holz@st-ursula-gk.de
Hülden, Frank E/CH Montag, 6. Stunde huelden@st-ursula-gk.de
Hütten, Heike D/M Mittwoch, 6. Stunde huetten@st-ursula-gk.de
Jansen, Christina BI/D ---------- chr.jansen@st-ursula-gk.de
Jansen, Leo MU/KR Mittwoch, 4. Stunde l.jansen@st-ursula-gk.de
Jansen, Robert M/EK nach Vereinbarung r.jansen@st-ursula-gk.de
Janssen, Marina E/D Donnerstag, 4. Stunde m.janssen@st-ursula-gk.de
Janßen, Aleko PH/M Mittwoch, 3. Stunde al.janssen@st-ursula-gk.de
Janßen-Bischofs, Anika BI/KR Donnerstag, 6. Stunde an.janssen@st-ursula-gk.de
Knauf, Georg D/PL/SW Freitag, 7. Stunde knauf@st-ursula-gk.de
Kozikowski, Bernhard Schulseelsorger nach Vereinbarung kozikowski@st-ursula-gk.de
Kremer, Andreas E/SP Montag, 3. Stunde kremer@st-ursula-gk.de
Kreutzer, Anne D/PA ---------- kreutzer@st-ursula-gk.de
Krömeke, Lars D/L Mittwoch, 4. Stunde kroemeke@st-ursula-gk.de
Kwade, Michael PH/CH Freitag, 5. Stunde kwade@st-ursula-gk.de
Lungová, Anne ER nach Vereinbarung lungova@st-ursula-gk.de
Mader-Bleimann, Katrin D/SW ---------- mader@st-ursula-gk.de
Mank, Natalie KU/GE ---------- mank@st-ursula-gk.de
Marangi, Riccardo L/SP Mittwoch, 3. Stunde marangi@st-ursula-gk.de
Michalke-Dauber, Angela M/PH Donnerstag, 7. Stunde michalke-dauber@st-ursula-gk.de
Nohn, Christoph D/GE Donnerstag, 4. Stunde nohn@st-ursula-gk.de
Nowak, Sarka F/SW Freitag, 4. Stunde nowak@st-ursula-gk.de
Oberthür, Ruth KR/EK Freitag, 5. Stunde oberthuer@st-ursula-gk.de
Olschewski, Jens D/F Mittwoch, 3. Stunde olschewski@st-ursula-gk.de
Pallaske, Jürgen E/D/PA nach Vereinbarung pallaske@st-ursula-gk.de
Paulus, Edith M/PH Mittwoch, 3. Stunde paulus@st-ursula-gk.de
Portz Dr., Helga M/PH Freitag, 5. Stunde portz@st-ursula-gk.de
Rauber, Renate E/GE Donnerstag, 3. Stunde rauber@st-ursula-gk.de
Reifferscheidt, Peter D/KR Mittwoch, 6. Stunde reifferscheidt@st-ursula-gk.de
Reymer, Brigitte MU/PA Donnerstag, 3. Stunde reymer@st-ursula-gk.de
Rutte, Nina D/ Freitag, 5. Stunde rutte@st-ursula-gk.de
Sakowski, Tanja E/BI Freitag, 2. Stunde sakowski@st-ursula-gk.de
Schädler, Astrid E/BI Montag, 5. Stunde schaedler@st-ursula-gk.de
Scheeren, Matthias M/SP Dienstag, 5. Stunde scheeren@st-ursula-gk.de
Schiffer, Martin BI/EK Mittwoch, 9. Stunde schiffer@st-ursula-gk.de
Schilling, Ruth D/F Freitag, 3. Stunde schilling@st-ursula-gk.de
Schloemer, Andrea KR/GE/PA/D Mittwoch, 5. Stunde schloemer@st-ursula-gk.de
Schmidt, Laura D/GE Montag, 3. Stunde schmidt@st-ursula-gk.de
Schmitt, Armelle F/L Montag, 3. Stunde schmitt@st-ursula-gk.de
Schniering, Ulrich KU/SP Mittwoch, 3. Stunde schniering@st-ursula-gk.de
Schoenen, Robert D/CH Freitag, 5. Stunde schoenen@st-ursula-gk.de
Seedorf, Anneliese SW/ER Montag, 4. Stunde seedorf@st-ursula-gk.de
Sieben, Elke L/GE Mittwoch, 3. Stunde e.sieben@st-ursula-gk.de
Singer, Ursula D/KR Mittwoch, 3. Stunde singer@st-ursula-gk.de
Speuser, Hildegard BI/CH Donnerstag, 3. Stunde h.speuser@st-ursula-gk.de
Speuser, Margarete BI/CH Freitag, 3. Stunde m.speuser@st-ursula-gk.de
Strecker, Julia   Mittwoch, 3. Stunde strecker@st-ursula-gk.de
Stump, Stefanie E/D Donnerstag, 7. Stunde stump@st-ursula-gk.de
Tena, Claudia D/E Freitag, 4. Stunde tena@st-ursula-gk.de
Trzeciak, Tamara   Mittwoch, 3. Stunde trzeciak@st-ursula-gk.de
Veltjens, Maria GE/PA Donnerstag, 11. Stunde veltjens@st-ursula-gk.de
Verbocket, Eva M/L Montag, 6. Stunde e.verbocket@st-ursula-gk.de
Verbocket, Hermann-Josef M/KR Mittwoch, 6. Stunde verbocket@st-ursula-gk.de
Villis, Claudia D/E Mittwoch, 6. Stunde villis@st-ursula-gk.de
Wagemann, Michael E/GE Montag, 3. Stunde wagemann@st-ursula-gk.de
Wagner, Sebastian D/EK Freitag, 4. Stunde wagner@st-ursula-gk.de
Wischnewski, Norbert F/SP Freitag, 4. Stunde wischnewski@st-ursula-gk.de
Wolff, Birgitta D/KR Mittwoch, 3. Stunde wolff@st-ursula-gk.de
Ziemons, Anne D/GE/F Donnerstag, 4. Stunde ziemons@st-ursula-gk.de
Zurek, Helmut M/EK Dienstag, 3. Stunde zurek@st-ursula-gk.de
Arenth, Sarah D/E Dienstag, 5. Stunde arenth@st-ursula-gk.de
Büsch, Leonard M/PH Montag, 4. Stunde buesch@st-ursula-gk.de
Eßer, Tobias     BI/GE Dienstag, 4. Stunde t.esser@st-ursula-gk.de
Küppers, Sebastian GE/KR Freitag, 4. Stunde kueppers@st-ursula-gk.de
Möller, Felix EK/M         Dienstag, 3. Stunde moeller@st-ursula-gk.de
Paschke, Julia D/PA Dienstag, 5. Stunde paschke@st-ursula-gk.de
Send, Katharina E/MU Donnerstag, 3. Stunde send@st-ursula-gk.de
Tschakert, Sebastian L/SW Montag, 4. Stunde tschakert@st-ursula-gk.de
Winter, Lukas D/GE Dienstag, 3. Stunde winter@st-ursula-gk.de