Kollegium

Abidemi, Ursula

KU/D

 

abidemi@st-ursula-gk.de

Anlauf, Rüdiger

CH/SW

 

anlauf@st-ursula-gk.de

Bauske, Verena

E/PH

 

bauske@st-ursula-gk.de

Birken, Joachim

GR/L/GE

 

birken@st-ursula-gk.de

Bleimann, Tobias

EK/SP/M

 

bleimann@st-ursula-gk.de

Büttgen, Magdalena

D/E

 

buettgen@st-ursula-gk.de

Cremer, Pascal

L/GE

 

cremer@st-ursula-gk.de

Dahlmanns, Eva

E/SP

 

e.dahlmanns@st-ursula-gk.de

Dahlmanns, Ramona

E/GE

 

r.dahlmanns@st-ursula-gk.de

Diedring Dr., Beate

BI/SP

 

diedring@st-ursula-gk.de

Dohmen, Anna

M/PH

 

dohmen@st-ursula-gk.de

Esser, Dominik

D/SP

 

esser@st-ursula-gk.de

Fabry, Gertrud

M/PH

 

g.fabry@st-ursula-gk.de

Fühner, Andrea

D/MU

 

fuehner@st-ursula-gk.de

Gaden-Weeg, Heike

D/SP

 

gaden-weeg@st-ursula-gk.de

Gödde, Katharina

F/PA

 

goedde@st-ursula-gk.de

Gödde-Dicke, Florian

M/PH

 

goedde-dicke@st-ursula-gk.de

Gottschalk, Thomas

D/MU

 

gottschalk@st-ursula-gk.de

Hamacher, Theresa

M/PA

 

th.hamacher@st-ursula-gk.de

Hermbecker, Heike

F/KR

 

hermbecker@st-ursula-gk.de

Holz Dr., Alexander

D/GE

 

holz@st-ursula-gk.de

Hülden, Frank

E/CH

 

huelden@st-ursula-gk.de

Hütten, Heike

D/M

 

huetten@st-ursula-gk.de

Jansen, Christina

BI/D

 

chr.jansen@st-ursula-gk.de

Jansen, Leo

MU/KR

 

l.jansen@st-ursula-gk.de

Jansen, Robert

M/EK

 

r.jansen@st-ursula-gk.de

Janssen, Marina

E/D

 

m.janssen@st-ursula-gk.de

Janßen, Aleko

PH/M

 

al.janssen@st-ursula-gk.de

Janßen-Bischofs, Anika

BI/KR

 

an.janssen@st-ursula-gk.de

Knauf, Georg

D/PL/SW

 

knauf@st-ursula-gk.de

Kozikowski, Bernhard

Schulseelsorger

 

kozikowski@st-ursula-gk.de

Kremer, Andreas

E/SP

 

kremer@st-ursula-gk.de

Kreutzer, Anne

D/PA

 

kreutzer@st-ursula-gk.de

Krömeke, Lars

D/L

 

kroemeke@st-ursula-gk.de

Kuckartz, Julia

KU/KR

 

kuckartz@st-ursula-gk.de

Kwade, Michael

PH/CH

 

kwade@st-ursula-gk.de

Lungová, Anne

ER

 

lungova@st-ursula-gk.de

Mader-Bleimann, Katrin

D/SW

 

mader@st-ursula-gk.de

Mank, Natalie

KU/GE

 

mank@st-ursula-gk.de

Marangi, Riccardo

L/SP

 

marangi@st-ursula-gk.de

Michalke-Dauber, Angela

M/PH

 

michalke-dauber@st-ursula-gk.de

Moeller, Felix

M/EK

 

moeller@st-ursula-gk.de

Nohn, Christoph

D/GE

 

nohn@st-ursula-gk.de

Nowak, Sarka

F/SW

 

nowak@st-ursula-gk.de

Oberthür, Ruth

KR/EK

 

oberthuer@st-ursula-gk.de

Pallaske, Jürgen

E/D/PA

 

pallaske@st-ursula-gk.de

Paulus, Edith

M/PH

 

paulus@st-ursula-gk.de

Portz Dr., Helga

M/PH

 

portz@st-ursula-gk.de

Rauber, Renate

E/GE

 

rauber@st-ursula-gk.de

Reifferscheidt, Peter

D/KR

 

reifferscheidt@st-ursula-gk.de

Reymer, Brigitte

MU/PA

 

reymer@st-ursula-gk.de

Sakowski, Tanja

E/BI

 

sakowski@st-ursula-gk.de

Schädler, Astrid

E/BI

 

schaedler@st-ursula-gk.de

Scheeren, Matthias

M/SP

 

scheeren@st-ursula-gk.de

Schiffer, Martin

BI/EK

 

schiffer@st-ursula-gk.de

Schilling, Ruth

D/F

 

schilling@st-ursula-gk.de

Schloemer Dr., Andrea

KR/GE/PA/D

 

schloemer@st-ursula-gk.de

Schmale Dr., Kathrin

BI/CH

 

schmale@st-ursula-gk.de

Schmidt, Laura

D/GE

 

schmidt@st-ursula-gk.de

Schmitt, Armelle

F/L

 

schmitt@st-ursula-gk.de

Schniering, Ulrich

KU/SP

 

schniering@st-ursula-gk.de

Schoenen, Robert

D/CH

 

schoenen@st-ursula-gk.de

Schüller, Lina

D/PA

 

schueller@st-ursula-gk.de

Seedorf, Anneliese

SW/EK

 

seedorf@st-ursula-gk.de

Sieben, Elke

L/GE

 

e.sieben@st-ursula-gk.de

Singer, Ursula

D/KR

 

singer@st-ursula-gk.de

Sodekamp, Tobias

L/ER

 

sodekamp@st-ursula-gk.de

Speuser, Hildegard

BI/CH

 

h.speuser@st-ursula-gk.de

Speuser, Margarete

BI/CH

 

m.speuser@st-ursula-gk.de

Strecker, Julia

E/F

 

strecker@st-ursula-gk.de

Stump, Stefanie

E/D

 

stump@st-ursula-gk.de

Tena, Claudia

D/E

 

tena@st-ursula-gk.de

Tschakert, Sebastian

L/SW

 

tschakert@st-ursula-gk.de

Veltjens, Maria

GE/PA

 

veltjens@st-ursula-gk.de

Verbocket, Eva

M/L

 

e.verbocket@st-ursula-gk.de

Verbocket, Hermann-Josef

M/KR

 

verbocket@st-ursula-gk.de

Villis, Claudia

D/E

 

villis@st-ursula-gk.de

Wagemann, Michael

E/GE

 

wagemann@st-ursula-gk.de

Winter, Lukas

D/GE

 

winter@st-ursula-gk.de

Wischnewski, Norbert

F/SP

 

wischnewski@st-ursula-gk.de

Wolff, Birgitta

D/KR

 

wolff@st-ursula-gk.de

Ziemons, Anne

D/GE/F

 

ziemons@st-ursula-gk.de

Bayer, Klaus

M/PH

 

bayer@st-ursula-gk.de

Deußen, Fabian

PH/D

 

deussen@st-ursula-gk.de

Esser, Marie-Jeanne    

E/KR

 

m.esser@st-ursula-gk.de

Eßer, Tobias    

BI/GE

 

t.esser@st-ursula-gk.de

Heinrichs, Philipp

SP/D

 

heinrichs@st-ursula-gk.de

Mainz, Sonja

BI/GE

 

mainz@st-ursula-gk.de

Manstein, Susanne

D/EK

 

manstein@st-ursula-gk.de

Schöneberg, Marie

M/PH

 

schoeneberg@st-ursula-gk.de

Sube, Maike

M/BI

 

sube@st-ursula-gk.de

 

Stand: Freitag, 14. Februar 2020